

## STUDENT COUNCIL 2017

Post		Name Of Student	Section
Head Girl		Disha Kashyap	D
Head Boy		Priyanc Passi	C
Vice Head Girl		Priavi Joshi	E
Vice Head Boy		Krtin Tandon	E
President Students' Representative		Jiya Dhillon	I
		Aditeya Shukla	C
Vice President Students' Representative		Zoya Achanta	I
		Shrirang Ojha	E
Prakriti House	Captains	<ul><li>Aviva Munshi</li><li>Gaurang Singh</li></ul>	A A
	Vice Captains	<ul><li>Arshia Roy</li><li>Sameer V. Rao</li></ul>	I C
Prakash House	Captains	<ul><li>Kavya Kalia</li><li>Varun Pathak</li></ul>	G F
	Vice Captains	<ul> <li>Annanya Sharma</li> <li>Dhruv Narula</li> </ul>	G I
Pratigya House	Captains	<ul> <li>Jyotsna Raje</li> <li>Sambhav Arora</li> </ul>	I F
	Vice Captains	<ul> <li>Akshita Sharma</li> <li>Siddhant Talwar</li> </ul>	G G
Prayas House	Captains	<ul> <li>Tanvi Pathak</li> <li>S.A Kabeer</li> </ul>	F D
	Vice Captains	<ul> <li>Avni Bharti</li> <li>Pranav Bhatt</li> </ul>	G C
Sports	Captain	<ul> <li>Shantha Tara Venugopal</li> <li>Deyvin Datwani</li> </ul>	G F
	Vice-Captain	<ul><li>Karishma Sharma</li><li>Dhananjay Madhav Kaushal</li></ul>	G E

Cultural	President	Quanita Suresh Mohammed	F
Council		Utkarsh Tripathi	C
			G
	Members	Ananya Sen	G
		Arushi Saxena	Е
		Aanya Khanna	F
		Avani Sharma	A
Discipline	President	Anika Chhillar	Е
Council		• Umashankar	Ι
	Members	Aryaman Kumar	G
		Nandika Biju	G
		Kislay Parashar	А
		Twinkle Gupta	Ι
		Manaswini Mittal	D
Editorial Board	Chief Editors	Snigdha A. Srinivas	G
	Editors	Anoushka Chand	Е
		Maitreyee Guha	Ι
		Rudra Tripathi	А
	Art Editor	Ananya Jain	G
	Photo Editor	Gitika Kishor	F



## CLUB PRESIDENTS - STUDENT COUNCIL 2017

CLUB	PRESIDENT	SECTION
Bizzonomy	Aryan Naresh Grover	E
IT Club	Karan Singh Lobana	С
Debate And Theatre Club	Angad Subarna	Ι
Green Brigade	Devyani Sinha	D
Maths	Aditya Dhawan	А
Miraas , The Heritage Club	Sakshi	G
Interact	Rhea Kad	Ι
Music	Diya Viswanath	Ι
Physics	Abhijnan Dikshit	С
Photography	Utkarsh Dwivedi	Ι
Literati	Aanya Singh	D
Dance	Poorvi Gupta	Н
Mentoring Coordinator	Tushar Batra	E