

STUDENT COUNCIL 2016

	Post	Name Of Student	Section
Head Girl		Jailekha Zutshi	Н
Head Boy		Soham Dalwani	С
Vice Head Girl		Suhasini Vira	Н
Vice Head Boy		Aditya Shukla	A
President Students' Representative		Trisha Sobti	F
		Utkarsh Mishra	F
Vice President Students' Representative		Ananyaa Sivakumar	D
		Prat Prasun Parhi	Н
Prakriti House	Captains	Rushika PatilMayank Jain	J E
	Vice Captains	Sanjana SinghRudraroop Ray	F B
Prakash House	Captains	Riya VijJatin Rawtani	F H
	Vice Captains	Shradha AgrawalAman Vinayak	H B
Pratigya House	Captains	Stuti BaggaVikas Semwal	D G
	Vice Captains	Pallavi BarayaVishwas Jha	J I
Prayas House	Captains	Aakanksha MongaApoorv Pandey	F A
	Vice Captains	Aakriti UbrianiIshan Salhotra	C C
Sports	Captain	Arya DhandaAnav Bagla	F G
	Vice-Captain	Shubhangi PrakashRanjit Butani	D F

Cultural Council	President	Abhishree Joshi	I
	Members	Shiuli Mandloi	J
		Aakriti Ganesh	D
		Os Aurora	F
		Pankhuri Agarwal	F
		Shaurya Singru	A
Discipline	President	Kaveri Sehgal	J
Council		Bikramjit Sarcar	J
	Members	Areeb Haroon	G
		Anusha Kumar	В
		Anindini Singh	Е
		Karthik Suresh	В
Editorial Board	Chief Editors	Siddhidatri Mishra	I
	Editors	Avikant Bhan	I
		Garima Jain	F
	Art Editor	Devina Bolina	I
	Assistant Art Editor	Devender Verma	J
	Photo Editor	Khushi Singh	J



SANSKRITI SCHOOL Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg New Delhi

CLUB PRESIDENTS - STUDENT COUNCIL 2016

CLUB	PRESIDENT	SECTION
Bizzonomy	Adityaraj Patodia	G
IT Club	Akshat Pratap Singh	Е
English Debate And Theatre Club	Yashovardhan Pandey	Н
Green Brigade	Kunalika Gautam	I
Hindi Theatre	Lalantika Arvind	Н
Miiraas , The Heritage Club	Kavya Sharma	F
Interact	Banee Khurana	Н
Music	Bhargavi Kouli	I
Physics	Toshita Jha	Е
Photography	Ragini Anand	I
Dance	Gayatri Raman	A
Maths	Saheb Alam	Е
Reading	Srishti Mittal	Е