Student Council 2015

Post		Name Of Student Selected	Class 11 Section
Head Girl		Surabhi Bharadwaj	В
Неас	d Boy	Arjun Pandit	E
Vice Head Girl		Ava Haider	I
Vice Head Boy		Devaditya Agnihotri	F
President Student's		Kamakhya Mishra	В
Representative		Kompella Abhimanyu	Α
Vice President Student's Representative		Tullika Mohan	I
		Omar Harun	F
Prakriti	Captains	Sharmishtha Gupta	Α
		Shaurya Kumar	Α
	Vice	 Pavni Jain 	Е
	Captains	 Jaskeerat Bakshi 	D
Prakash	Captains	 Diya Singh 	F
		 Adit Vikramaditya Garg 	Н
	Vice	 Nirvika Rastogi 	С
	Captains	Rishabh Jain	F
Pratigya	Captains	 Tejas Advait 	Α
		 Ishita Malhotra 	Α
	Vice	Tarini Sudhakar	1
	Captains	Akshay Khanna	В

Post		Name Of Student Selected	Class 11 Section
Prayas	Captains	Sanah Suri Shivainn Mehra	СС
	Vice Captains	Shivani BajajUtkarsh Trivedi	В В
Sports	Captain	Jayati PandeySiddharth Venugopal	D E

	Vice Captains	Aishwarya N KaushalArjun LalUtkarsh singh	F B G
Cultural	President	Muskaan Malhotra	F
Council		Suprateek Neogi	С
	Members	Arushi Kharakwal	F
	Members	Osheian Mehta	В
	Members	Devpriya Vadhera	В
	Members	Urvi Pathak	I
Discipline Council	President	Ananya Kundra	F
Council		Chirantan Prahlad	D
	Members	Isha Deswal	В
	Members	 Malavika Krishna 	G
	Members	 Abhishek Pratik 	Α
	Members	 Aditya V Sachdeva 	В

Po	st	Name Of Student Selected	Class 11 Section
Editorial Board	Editors in Chief	Ankita BhallaGurkeerat Randhawa	E H
	Editors	Shambhavi Chaddha (Art)	E
		Aditri Bhagirath	D

В

CLUB PRESIDENTS

Club	President	Section
1. Bizzonomy	Ashwin Sharma	F
2. IT Club	Siddharth Jain	A
3. English Debate And English Theatre	Lyala N Khan	I
4. Green Brigade	Sunaina Sibbal	G
5. Hindi Theatre	Toshini Sharma	Н
6. Miraas , The Heritage Club	Jessica Arora	I
7. Interact	Akshada Scott	Е
8. Music	Yash Singh	Е
9. Physics	Astha Sinha	Α
10.Photography	Vir Abhimanyu Chibbar	D

Post		Name Of Student Selected	Section
Sports	Captain	Jayati PandeySiddharth Venugopal	D E
	Vice Captains	Aishwarya N KaushalArjun LalUtkarsh singh	F B G
Cultural	President	Muskaan Malhotra	F
Council		Suprateek Neogi	С
	Members	Arushi Kharakwal	F
	Members	Osheian Mehta	В
	Members	Devpriya Vadhera	В
	Members	Urvi Pathak	1
Discipline Council	President	Ananya Kundra	F
Council		Chirantan Prahlad	D
	Members	Isha Deswal	В
	Members	Malavika Krishna	G
	Members	Abhishek Pratik	А
	Members	Aditya V Sachdeva	В
Editorial Board	Editors in Chief	Ankita BhallaGurkeerat Randhawa	E H
	Editors	Shambhavi Chaddha (Art)	Е
		Aditri Bhagirath	D
		Kainaat Pundir(Hindi)	В