

Sanskriti School

Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg Chanakyapuri, New Delhi -110021

ADMISSION TO PRE-SCHOOL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021- 2022

Details of 09 selected and 20 waitlisted applicants (under Non-Government Category) selected through draw of lots on 16/03/2021 at 09.45 am at Sanskriti School (In order of Draw)

- 1. Please note that successful submission of application and acknowledgment does not guarantee admission.
- 2. The points displayed on the list have been awarded on the basis of information provided by the applicants in the application form. Please note that school reserves the right to reject the claim after inspecting and verifying documents.
- 3. The points displayed in the list may change after verification of original documents.
- 4. The School reserves the right to cancel the application at any point of time, in case the School finds that wrong / incorrect / incomplete information has been provided by the applicant.
- 5. The decision of the School authorities will be final and binding in all respects.
- 6. Please keep a check your e-mail for the date and time of verification of documents

Slno	Reg.No	Name	DoB	Father	Mother	Points
1.	563	Ahaan Vijh	11/08/2017	Namit Vijh	Gitanjali Dhar	30
2.	941	Mysha Na Bhardwaj	03/03/2018	Akhil Bhardwaj	Shikha Sharma	30
3.	1748	Jessica Kaur	07/10/2017	Angad Singh	Jasmine Kaur	30
4.	1833	Seerat Kaur Lumba	10/04/2017	Gaurav Lumba	Jasmeet Kaur	30
5.	1503	Rushika Seth	25/11/2017	Gaurav Seth	Simeran Seth	30
6.	382	Ridhima Joshi	09/09/2017	Vimal Joshi	Richa Joshi	30
7.	460	Aahana	27/10/2017	Atul Gupta	Ankita	30
8.	2390	Narayani Pahuja	16/10/2017	Saurabh Pahuja	Shivani Shanker	30
9.	1794	Dhruv Goswami	09/11/2017	Shashwat Goswami	Tanvi Sharma Goswami	30

Waitlisted Candidates

Slno	Reg.No	Name	DoB	Father	Mother	Points
1.	2021	Atharv Gautam	24/08/2017	Arun Kumar	Indumati Pandey	30
2.	1629	Meharjot Kaur	12/01/2018	Sarbjit Singh Wadhwa	Kulpreet Kaur	30
3.	1518	Kiyaan Gupta	29/01/2018	Ankur Gupta	Khushboo Gupta	30
4.	699	Aarav Kishan Gupta	12/06/2017	Bhupinder Kishan Gupta	Sneha Gupta	30
5.	1196	Naisha Saxena Saxena	09/03/2018	Harsh Saxena	Astha Srivastava	30
6.	2386	Aaryahi Yadav	01/07/2017	Rajender Yadav	Pragati Yadav	30
7.	1138	Yakshith Mishra	09/04/2018	Vaibhav Mishra	Shivani	30
8.	402	Aveer Khattar	19/01/2018	Gaurav Khattar	Vidhi Khattar	30
9.	2000	Aditya Gangwar	22/03/2018	Kanta Prasad	Shivani Gangwar	30
10.	830	Mivaan Tokas	05/01/2018	Narinder Singh Tokas	Archana Sejwal	30
11.	1450	Kaashvi Sharma	14/03/2018	Sushant Sharma	Gunjan Sharma	30
12.	1173	Fatima Khan	26/01/2018	Sulaiman Mohd Khan	Taiba Khan	30
13.	2015	Jivisha Ghai	17/05/2017	Gagan Ghai	Priya Ghai	30
14.	995	Vyaan Agarwal	26/05/2017	Rishabhagarwal	Swati Agarwal	30
15.	1720	Arayna Nayyar	19/12/2017	Akshay Nayyar	Shilpa Nayyar	30
16.	1539	Aryan Khanna	04/10/2017	Ritesh Khanna	Anubha Dhingra	30
17.	310	Rahul Bhoria	19/12/2017	Rahul Bhoria	Indu Sharma Bhoria	30
18.	2312	Advik Kumar	13/03/2018	Santosh Kumar	Sanju Gupta	30
19.	2429	Ronav Narain	23/09/2017	Adhar	Richa Verma	30
20.	2287	Amayra Goyal	23/03/2018	Himanshu Goyal	Richa Goyal	30