Sanskriti School bagged the first position in the recently concluded DOON School Annual Chess Tournament where 16 schools took part from different parts of the country. We remained undefeated throughout the event & became the first school to win the running trophy except the host school.





Our Team Members are:

- 1. Kunal Kakumanu 11B
- 2. Soumit Sharma 10H
- 3. Kautil Kakumanu 8C
- 4. Aarib Anwar 8C

We wish our team 'All the Best' for the upcoming events.